Class -11th & 12th
Resonance's Exam Support Program
Below is the list of competitive exams for 'Class XI''Class XII' Students

Click to know more about


  Register yourself to get latest updates

JEE Main 2019 (Joint Entrance Examination)

Conducted By: NTA - National Testing Agency
Mode of Exam : Computer Based Test (CBT)

JEE Main I
  • Online submission of application forms: September 1 to September 30, 2018
  • Downloading of admit cards: December 17, 2018
  • Dates of examination: January 6 to January 20, 2019 (8 different sitings and candidate can choose any one)
  • Declaration of results: January 31, 2019
  • Online submission of application forms: February 8 to March 7, 2019
  • Downloading of admit cards: March 18, 2019
  • Dates of examination: April 6 to April 20, 2019 (8 different sittings and candidate can choose any one)
  • Declaration of results: April 30, 2019.

JEE Main 2019: Multiple exam dates

  • In another significant change, these exams will be held over many days and students will have the option to choose a date. Moreover, if a student appears for the JEE (Main) twice, the best of his/ her two scores will be taken into account.

JEE Main 2019: Eligibility criteria

  • A score of at least 75 per cent in class 12 board exams or a place among the top 20 percentile of the Boards is required to be eligible for JEE main or advanced. For candidates of the SC and ST categories, this has been lowered to 65 per cent.


NEET 2019 (National Eligibility cum Entrance Test)

Conducted By: NTA - National Testing Agency
Mode of Exam :
Pen-and-Paper mode
  • Online registration process: November 1 to November 30, 2018
  • Download of admit cards: April 15
  • Date of examinations: May 5
  • Result date: June 5, 2019


Conducted By: MTA - Mathematics Teachers’ Association, under assistance with IAPT
  • Exam Date: 19th Aug 2018 (Sunday)

  • Exam Time: 10 AM to 1 PM
  • Registration Fee

: INR 230 /- (INR 220 registration fee and INR 10 postal charges)
  • Registration Date : 03rd to 25th Jun 2018 
  • Eligibility: Students (born on or after 01/08/1999 and studying in Class VIII, IX, X, XI, XII) are eligible to appear for the PRMO 2018.


Conducted by IAPT in Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Astronomy, Junior Science is the first step for the worldwide Olympiad.
  • Subjects: Physics, Chemistry, Astronomy, Biology
  • Exam Date
: 25th Nov 2018

  • Registration Fee
: INR 150/- (Per Subject)
  • Last Date of Registration
: 15th Sep 2018 
  • Eligibility : Students born between 01/07/1999 to 30/06/2004 are eligible to appear for NSE 2018.
  • Note: Student who have registered from state other than state of their school have to send scanned copy of NSE admit card alongwith school ID by mail to before 15th Dec 2018, else they will get disqualified.


Eligibility Criteria :
General/OBC - 75% Aggregate in Science & Maths in Class X
SC/ST/PWD 65% Aggregate in Science & Maths Class X
  • KVPY Registration Fee: INR1000/- for GEN/OBC and INR 500/- for SC/ST/PWD.KVPY 2018-19 form filling (Registration) and Aptitude Exam will be in online mode only. 

  • Opening of Registration at Resonance 23th July 2018 

  • Last date for applying at Resonance 28th August 2018 

  • Availability of Admit Card after 15th October 2018 

  • Exam Date : 4th November 2018

  • KVPY Online aptitude test 2018-19 will be conducted at under mentioned Cities: 
    • East: Bihar: Patna; Jharkhand: Dhanbad, Jamshedpur, Ranchi; Orissa: Bhubaneshwar, Rourkela; Arunachal Pradesh: Naharlagun;Assam:Guwahati,Tezpur;Meghalaya:Shillong; Tripura:Agarthala;WestBengal:Asansol,Burdwan,Durgapur, Kolkata, Siliguri.
    • North: Chandigarh; Delhi; Haryana: Ambala, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Karnal, Kurukshetra; Jammu; Punjab: Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Mohali, Patiala; Rajasthan: Ajmer, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Sikar, Uttar Pradesh: Agra, Allahabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Kanpur, Lucknow, Noida, Varanasi, Uttarakhand: Dehradun.
    • South: Andhra Pradesh: Rajahmundry, Tirupathi, Vijayawada, Visakhapatnam; Karnataka: Belagavi, Bengaluru, Bidar, Chikkamangaluru, Davanagere, Dharwad, Haliyal, Hassan, Hubballi, Kalburagi, Mandya, Mangaluru, Mysuru, Shivamogga, Udupi; Telangana: Hyderabad; Kerala: Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Idukki, Kannur, Kasaragod, Kollam, Kottayam, Kozhikode, Malappuram, Palakkad, Pathanamthitta, Thiruvananthapuram, Thrissur; Puducherry: Puducherry; Tamil Nadu: Chennai, Coimbatore, Kanchipuram, Madurai, Nagercoil, Salem.
    • West: Goa: Panaji; Gujarat: Ahamedabad, Anand, Rajkot, Vadodra; Maharashtra: Amaravati, Aurangabad, Kolhapur, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik, Navi Mumbai, Pune, Thane; Chhattisgarh: Bilaspur, Raipur; Madhya Pradesh: Bhopal, Indore

Resonance Eduventures Limited
CG Tower 1, A-46/52, IPIA, Near City Mall, Jhalawar Road, Kota - 324005
Toll Free: 1800-258-5555